Personnel Directory Instruction & Student Services

Instruction & Student Services

Vice President's Office
John R Donnelly Vice President for Instruction & Student Services M242 5205 jdonnelly@pvcc.edu
Lisa M Shifflett Administrative Assistant M242 5206 lshifflett@pvcc.edu
Patricia B DeCourcy Administrative Assistant - Greene County Lobby 5353 pdecourcy@pvcc.edu
Monica B Jackson Administrative Assistant - Greene County (Evening) Lobby 990.1131 mbjackson@pvcc.edu
Malena Smith Administrative Assistant - Jefferson School J129C 5256 msmith@pvcc.edu

Business, Mathematics and Technologies Division

Dean's Office
Henry (Chuck) Bohleke Dean of Business, Mathematics & Technologies M268 5348 hbohleke@pvcc.edu
Claudette K Borgersen Administrative Assistant M270 5347 cborgersen@pvcc.edu
Alice Conroy Administrative Assistant (Evening) M270 5429 aconroy@pvcc.edu
Faculty
Zachary Beamer Instructor of Mathematics M164A 5345 zbeamer@pvcc.edu
Ali Bouabid Associate Professor of Engineering M821 5232 abouabid@pvcc.edu
Eric Breckoff Associate Professor of Culinary Arts J129A 6534 ebreckoff@pvcc.edu
Wendi Dass Assistant Professor of Mathematics M164B 6592 wdass@pvcc.edu
David DuVall-Early Instructor of Computer Science M816 5413 dduvall-early@pvcc.edu
Renee L Eves Instructor of Mathematics M253A 5494 reves@pvcc.edu
  Math Center Coordinator  
Mike Ferero Instructor of Information Technology M171A 5244 mferero@pvcc.edu
Mark Fitzgerald Associate Professor of Electronics M821 5259 mfitzgerald@pvcc.edu
Brian Flick Associate Professor of Police Science M202 5241 bflick@pvcc.edu
Karen W Gauss Instructor of Mathematics M167 6562 kgauss@pvcc.edu
Yanina Goddard Assistant Professor of Physics M272 5341 ygoddard@pvcc.edu
Brian Hegarty Assistant Professor of Mathematics M253B 5286 bhegarty@pvcc.edu
Jon Hexter Associate Professor of Mathematics M166 5439 jhexter@pvcc.edu
Linda Hitt Professor of Accounting M818 5242 lhitt@pvcc.edu
Jane Kingston Associate Professor of Accounting M820 5240 jkingston@pvcc.edu
Murali Mahavadi Instructor of Mathematics M169 5443 mmahavadi@pvcc.edu
Mahmood Moghimzadeh Professor of Economics M612 5250 mmoghimzadeh@pvcc.edu
Hunter Moore Assistant Professor of Engineering and Electronics M266 5349 hmoore@pvcc.edu
William Pratt Assistant Professor of Business M273 5346 wpratt@pvcc.edu
Bruce Robinson Associate Professor of Information Technology M817 5418 brobinson@pvcc.edu
Irina Timchenko Assistant Professor of Mathematics M170 5440 itimchenko@pvcc.edu
Diane Valade Assistant Professor of Mathematics M165 5276 dvalade@pvcc.edu

Health and Life Sciences Division

Dean's Office
Kathy Hudson Dean of Health & Life Sciences K218 5446 khudson@pvcc.edu
Charlotte M Glover-White Administrative Assistant K224A 5445 cglover-white@pvcc.edu
Ann Vanischak Administrative Assistant K224A 5431 avanischak@pvcc.edu
  Clinical Compliance Coordinator  
Faculty
Marcia Adams Instructor of Nursing K126 5277 madams@pvcc.edu
Anne Allison Associate Professor of Biology K219 5238 aallison@pvcc.edu
Jane Anderson Assistant Professor of Nursing K131 5442 janderson@pvcc.edu
Karen Bloomfield Assistant Professor of Nursing K128 6521 kbloomfield@pvcc.edu
Charemon Brooks Assistant Professor of Nursing K129 5217 cbrooks@pvcc.edu
Lisa Burrington Sonography Clinical Faculty K123A 6586 lburrington@pvcc.edu
Matthew Cathcart Program Director/Assistant Professor of Emergency Medical Services K223 5291 mcathcart@pvcc.edu
Adriea Clarke Clinical Coordinator of Radiography K123A 6576 aclarke@pvcc.edu
Lorraine Collins Nursing Faculty K133 5383 lcollins@pvcc.edu
Rhoda Cooper Program Director/Assistant Professor of Health Information Management K225 5266 rcooper@pvcc.edu
Wendy Diment Assistant Professor of Nursing K137 5356 wdiment@pvcc.edu
Allen Duff Program Director/Instructor of Surgical Technology K104 5398 pduff@pvcc.edu
Patricia Franklin Associate Professor of Biology K232 5435 pfranklin@pvcc.edu
Barbara Heyl Professor of Chemistry K229 5234 bheyl@pvcc.edu
Martha McKenna Assistant Professor of Nursing K139 5254 mmckenna@pvcc.edu
Steve McNerney Assistant Professor of Physical Education M179A 5269 smcnerney@pvcc.edu
  Student Activities Coordinator  
Juliane Milburn Associate Professor of Nursing K135 5412 jmilburn@pvcc.edu
David Moyer Professor of Biology K230 5262 dmoyer@pvcc.edu
Elaine Nichols Program Director for Diagnostic Medical Sonography K125 6582 enichols@pvcc.edu
Kristina H O'Meara Associate Professor of Nursing K127 6511 komeara@pvcc.edu
Theresa Rase Assistant Professor of Nursing K138 5340 trase@pvcc.edu
Frances Rees Associate Professor of Chemistry K227 5476 frees@pvcc.edu
Ann Smith Director of Nursing Programs K124 5239 asmith@pvcc.edu
Lawrence J Tiezzi Associate Instructor of Geology 5352 ltiezzi@pvcc.edu
James True EMS Faculty M617D 5485 jtrue@pvcc.edu
Joanna Vondrasek Associate Professor of Biology K225 6513 jvondrasek@pvcc.edu
John Walsh Professor of Biology K233 5271 jwalsh@pvcc.edu
Nicole Winkler Assistant Professor of Radiography K220 5427 nwinkler@pvcc.edu
Marlena Yost Assistant Professor of Biology K227 5228 myost@pvcc.edu

Humanities, Fine Arts and Social Sciences Division

Dean's Office
Clifford Haury Dean of Humanities, Fine Arts & Social Sciences D313 5380 chaury@pvcc.edu
Sarah Johnston Administrative Assistant D317 5382 sjohnston@pvcc.edu
Sherice J Paige Administrative Assistant D315 5381 spaige@pvcc.edu
Faculty
Melanie Bailey Professor of History M265 5434 mebailey@pvcc.edu
J. Nikol Beckham Assistant Professor of Communication Studies M614A 5216 jbeckham@pvcc.edu
Kay Bethea Professor of Theatre and Music D329 5387 kbethea@pvcc.edu
Tom Clarkson Professor of Art D116 5219 tclarkson@pvcc.edu
Kit Decker Professor of Spanish D209 5373 kdecker@pvcc.edu
Bruce Glassco Professor of English D206 5366 bglassco@pvcc.edu
Jorge Grajales-Diaz Assistant Professor of Spanish D204 5364 jgrajalesdiaz@pvcc.edu
John Gulley Associate Professor of Philosophy D123 5363 jgulley@pvcc.edu
Kim Hoosier Professor of Sociology D205 5415 khoosier@pvcc.edu
Charles J Huffman Associate Professor of Psychology D213 5372 chuffman@pvcc.edu
Tom Hyder Professor of English M819 5370 thyder@pvcc.edu
Connie Jorgensen Assistant Professor of Political Science M108 5359 cjorgensen@pvcc.edu
Jessica Kingsley Professor of English D327 5385 jkingsley@pvcc.edu
Jennifer Koster Associate Professor of English M617A 5478 jkoster@pvcc.edu
  Writing Center Coordinator  
Colum Leckey Associate Professor of History D326 5384 cleckey@pvcc.edu
Robert D McConnell Assistant Professor of Sociology M617E 5436 rmcconnell@pvcc.edu
Nicole Oechslin Associate Professor of English D211 6528 noechslin@pvcc.edu
Ann Marie Plunkett Honors Program Coordinator & Adjunct Professor of History M201 6544 aplunkett@pvcc.edu
Ben Sloan Professor of English D210 5386 bsloan@pvcc.edu
Andrew Smith Professor of English D212 5371 ansmith@pvcc.edu
Beryl Solla Professor of Art D122 5362 bsolla@pvcc.edu
Kristine Swanson Assistant Professor of French D208 5306 kswanson@pvcc.edu
Jeremy S Taylor Assistant Professor of Art D121 5361 jtaylor@pvcc.edu
Laurie Thurneck Professor of Communication Studies D328 5369 lthurneck@pvcc.edu
Jennifer E Tomas Assistant Professor of History M203 5249 jtomas@pvcc.edu
Grace Viere Instructor of Psychology D215 6579 gviere@pvcc.edu
Justin Wert Associate Professor of English D214 6559 jwert@pvcc.edu

Workforce Services Division

Dean's Office
Valerie Palamountain Dean of Workforce Services S104 5333 vpalamountain@pvcc.edu
AnnMarie Anderson Administrative Assistant Stultz Lobby 5351 ananderson@pvcc.edu
Kim Johnson Administrative Assistant Lobby 6503 kjohnson@pvcc.edu
Annette Kaufman-Horner Administrative Assistant Lobby 5355 akaufman-horner@pvcc.edu
Gina Shifflett Division Administrative Assistant S113 5495 gshifflett@pvcc.edu
Patsy Spencer Administrative Assistant S113 5331 pspencer@pvcc.edu
Staff
Ann B Craddock VA HOSA Specialist 975.1085 acraddock@pvcc.edu
Sandra Mills FBLA Coordinator 869.3242 smills@pvcc.edu
Pat O'Rourke Program Manager Marketing S102 5420 porourke@pvcc.edu
Gregory Rosko Program Manager S119 5227 grosko@pvcc.edu
Gina Shifflett Division Administrative Assistant S113 5495 gshifflett@pvcc.edu
Patsy Spencer Administrative Assistant S113 5331 pspencer@pvcc.edu

Betty Sue Jessup Library

Staff
Linda Cahill Coordinator of Library Services M701 5304 lcahill@pvcc.edu
Stephanie Morris Circulation Assistant/Evening M701 5309 smorris@pvcc.edu
Crystal Newell Circulation/Access Librarian M701 5308 cnewell@pvcc.edu
Laura Skinner Reference/Instructional Librarian M700 5309 lskinner@pvcc.edu
Avie Thacker Technical Services Supervisor M701 5302 athacker@pvcc.edu

Instructional Technology

Staff
John Kingsley Instructional Designer M614B 5454 jfkingsley@pvcc.edu

Student Services

Dean's Office
Mary Lee Walsh Dean of Student Services M143 6540 mwalsh@pvcc.edu
Kelley Bennett Administrative Assistant M144 6581 kbennett8893@pvcc.edu
Jennifer Gaydon Administrative Assistant M144 6581 jgaydon@pvcc.edu
Robyn Lane Administrative Assistant, Admissions & Advising Center M144 5264 rlane@pvcc.edu

Admissions and Advising

Staff
Helen R Dempsey-Henofer Great Expectations Advisor M129 5314 hdempsey-henofer@pvcc.edu
Jacquelyn Fisher Military and Veterans Advisor M132E 5282 jfisher@pvcc.edu
Kristen Greer Academic Advisor M145 6564 kgreer@pvcc.edu
Susan Hannifan Disability Services Counselor M125 5281 shannifan@pvcc.edu
David Lerman Student Success Advisor M107 5430 dlerman@pvcc.edu
Janet (Jan) Reed First Year Programs Counselor M132B 5263 jreed@pvcc.edu
Austin N Stajduhar Academic & Program Advisor M147 5224 astajduhar@pvcc.edu
Kemper Steele Coordinator of Advising & Transfer M141 6585 ksteele@pvcc.edu
Kristin Wentland Advisor M146 6542 kgarrett@pvcc.edu

Admissions and Records

Staff
Jeannie Perutelli Assistant Registrar M132C 6543 jperutelli@pvcc.edu
Allyson Rea Registrar M132F 5223 area@pvcc.edu

Career Services

Staff
Beth Hochstein Student Employment Specialist M128 5336 bhochstein@pvcc.edu
Andre G Luck Career Services Manager M128 5231 aluck@pvcc.edu

Dual Enrollment/Dual Credit

Staff
Andrew N Renshaw Coordinator of Dual Enrollment and Off-Campus Programs M105 5484 arenshaw@pvcc.edu

Financial Aid

Staff
Rachel Hailey Financial Aid Counselor M136A 6547 rhailey@pvcc.edu
Carol D Larson Director of Financial Aid M136 6546 clarson@pvcc.edu
Marcia Reinhold Administrative Assistant, Financial Aid M136 6545 mreinhold@pvcc.edu

Tutoring and Learning Centers

The Learning Center

Staff
Rob McHenry Testing Specialist M607B 5344 rmchenry@pvcc.edu
Glenn (Todd) T Parks Coordinator of Academic Support Services M617C 6524 gparks@pvcc.edu

The Math Center

Staff
Renee L Eves Math Center Coordinator M253A 5494 reves@pvcc.edu

The Writing Center

Staff
Jennifer Koster Writing Center Coordinator M617A 5478 jkoster@pvcc.edu

Academic and Career Expressway (ACE)

Staff